Who are we? - Solex Me

A site for Solex lovers

I'm not old, I'm vintage, I'm oldschool!

Solex Me was born out of the desire to establish the reference point for Solex culture and to accompany its great comeback on the scene. With a resolutely innovative vision, we turned to the internet to propose a qualitative, exhaustive and accessible offer to everyone from their computer, tablet or smartphone. Solex Me constantly offers the brands and spare parts that will make the difference when restoring your VéloSolex. Particular care has been taken in the selection of parts and brands distributed with a permanent quality control.

Gilles President of Solex Me decided to give life to his project out of love for this mythical machine the Solex. The objective is clear : a modern site, competitive prices and permanent quality control. From the simple owner to the enthusiast of the first hour, the goal is to be able to offer the spare parts necessary for the restoration of the Solex

Let everyone discover the Solex!

Because it should not be reserved for the generation that saw the birth of the VéloSolex, Solex Me participates in the discovery of this unforgettable machine, by offering quality parts at reasonable prices. Everyone can thus restore their Solex to their taste and at a lower cost with quality spare parts. Indeed, it is not because the parts are accessible that quality should be left aside. We make it a point of honour to find more and more new parts and accessories to perfect your restoration.


The founder

Qui sommes nous ? - Solex Me

Un site pour les amoureux du Solex

Je ne suis pas vieux, je suis vintage, je suis oldschool !

Solex Me est née de l’envie d’établir la place de référence pour la culture Solex et d’accompagner son grand retour sur le devant de la scène. Avec une vision résolument novatrice, nous nous sommes tournés vers internet pour proposer une offre qualitative, exhaustive et accessible à tous depuis son ordinateur, sa tablette ou son Smartphone. Solex Me propose en permanence les marques et pièces détachées de référence qui feront la différence lors de la restauration de votre VéloSolex. Un soin particulier a été porté à la sélection des pièces et des marques distribuées avec un contrôle qualité permanent.

Gilles Président de Solex Me à décider de donner vie à son projet par amour de cet engin mythique le Solex. L'objectif est clair un site moderne, des prix compétitifs et un contrôle qualité permanent. Du simple propriétaire au passionné de la première heure le but est de pouvoir proposer les pièces détachées nécessaires à la restauration du Solex

Faire découvrir le Solex à tous !

Parce qu'il ne doit pas être réservé à la génération qui a connu la naissance du VéloSolex, Solex Me participe à la découverte de cette machine inoubliable, en proposant des pièces de qualité à des prix raisonnables. Tout le monde peut ainsi restaurer son Solex à son goût et à moindre coût avec des pièces détachées de qualité. En effet, ce n'est pas parce que les pièces sont accessibles que la qualité doit être laissé de côté. Nous mettons un point d'honneur à dénicher toujours plus de nouvelles pièces et de nouveaux accessoires pour parfaire toujours mieux votre restauration.


Le fondateur