Legal Notice

This site is the property of S.A.S.U Solex Me

Solex Me S.A.S.U. (solex-me.com)

1995 Avenue Julien Panchot
66000 Perpignan

You can reach our customer service by phone from Monday to Friday from 9am to 12pm and from 1pm to 5pm at (+33) 0983 762 266 (non surcharged call)
You can reach our sales agents by e-mail at the following address info@solex-me.com


Protection of personal data

In accordance with the law 78-17 of January 6, 1978 recast by the law 2004-801 of August 6, 2004, the collection and processing of your personal data have been declared to the Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés (C.N.I.L.) under the receipt number 2115430v0. Solex Me is the sole holder of the information concerning you.

All the data that you entrust to us is for the purpose of processing your orders. Under the terms of the law n° 78-17 of January 6, 1978 relating to data processing, files and liberties, you have access to the customer service of Solex Me. You have the right to access, consult, modify, rectify and delete the data that you have communicated to us.

Litigation

Any order placed implies the customer's adherence, without any restriction, to Solex-me.com's General Terms and Conditions of Sale. Any dispute relating to the sale (price, GTC, product, etc.) will be subject to French law before the Commercial Court of Paris.

Awards

Solex Me can modify its rates at any time. The customer undertakes to pay the sales price in force at the time of the order entry. The payment of the order is payable in advance in one instalment when the Solex Me order form is sent.

Solex Me, a company with capital of 2,500 Euros, registered office: 1995 avenue Julien Panchot 66000 Perpignan (France), registered under number 829.788.769/00018, hereinafter referred to as "Solex Me".

Accommodation: OVH S.A.S 2 rue Kellermann - 59100 Roubaix - France.

Publication manager: Batailles Gilles

Website developed by : ASCENS

Development support : Open-source solution PrestaShop™


Information on Online Dispute Resolution pursuant to Art. 14 para. 1 RLL (Online Dispute Resolution) :

The European Commission allows consumers to resolve disputes online on one of its platforms, in accordance with Art. 14 para. 1 of the RLL. The platform (https://webgate.ec.europa.eu/odr/main/index.cfm?event=main.home.show&lng=FR) acts as a site where consumers can try to settle out of court disputes arising from the purchase of goods or services online.

Mentions légales

Ce site est la propriété de S.A.S.U Solex Me

Solex Me SASU (solex-me.com)

20, avenue de Perpignan
66470 Sainte Marie la mer

Vous pouvez joindre notre service clientèle par téléphone du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 12h et de 13h à 17h au (+33) 0983 762 266 (appel non surtaxé)
Vous pouvez joindre nos agents commerciaux par e-mail à l'adresse info@solex-me.com


Protection des données personnelles

Conformément à la loi 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 refondue par la loi 2004-801 du 6 août 2004, la collecte et le traitement de vos données à caractère personnel ont fait l'objet d'une déclaration auprès de la Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés (C.N.I.L.) sous le numéro de récépissé 2115430v0. Solex Me est seule détentrice des informations vous concernant.

Toutes les données que vous nous confiez le sont afin de pouvoir traiter vos commandes. En vertu de la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, vous disposez auprès du service client de Solex Me. D’un droit d'accès, de consultation, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données que vous nous avez communiquées.

Litiges

Toute commande passée emporte l'adhésion du client, et ce sans aucune restriction, aux Conditions Générales de vente de Solex-me.com Tout différend relatif à la vente (prix, CGV, produit ...) sera soumis au droit français devant le tribunal de commerce de Paris.

Prix

Solex Me pourra modifier ses tarifs à tout moment. Le client s'engage à payer le prix de vente en vigueur au moment de la saisie de sa commande. Le règlement de la commande est payable d'avance en un versement lors de l'envoi du bon de commande Solex Me.

Solex Me, société au capital de 2500 Euros, siège social : 20 Avenue de Perpignan 66470 Sainte Marie la mer (France), immatriculée sous le numéro 829.788.769/00018, ci-après dénommée « Solex Me »

Hébergement : OVH S.A.S 2 rue Kellermann - 59100 Roubaix - France.

Responsable de publication : Batailles Gilles

Site internet développé par : Agostini Julien

Support de développement : Solution open-source PrestaShop


Informations sur le règlement en ligne des litiges conformément à l'art. 14 paragr. 1 du RLL (Règlement en Ligne des Litiges) :

La Commission Européenne permet aux consommateurs de résoudre les litiges en ligne sur l'une de ses plateformes, conformément à l'art. 14 paragr. 1 du RLL. La plateforme (https://webgate.ec.europa.eu/odr/main/index.cfm?event=main.home.show&lng=FR) agit comme un site où les consommateurs peuvent essayer des régler hors tribunal des litiges survenus lors d'achats de biens ou services en ligne.